A plaque remaining from the Big Apple Night Club at West 135th Street and Seventh Avenue in Harlem.

Above, a 1934 plaque from the Big Apple Night Club at West 135th Street and Seventh Avenue in Harlem. Discarded as trash in 2006. Now a Popeyes fast food restaurant on Google Maps.

Recent entries:
Entry in progress—BP (11/27)
“It’s almost time to switch from your everyday anxiety to your fancy Christmas anxiety” (11/27)
“It’s almost time to switch from my everyday anxiety to my fancy Christmas anxiety” (11/27)
Entry in progress—BP (11/27)
“I’m not fat—I’m insulated” (11/27)
More new entries...

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Entry from October 06, 2022
“The difference between coffee and your opinion is that coffee doesn’t make me want to punch you”

"The difference between coffee and your opinion is that coffee doesn’t make me want to punch you in the face” was posted on Facebook by Death Wish Coffee Company on January 17, 2020. The saying was also posted by Death Wish Coffee Company on Twitter on June 4, 2020, and on Facebook on August 13, 2022.

“The difference between coffee and your opinion is that I asked for coffee” is a related saying.


Facebook
Death Wish Coffee Company
January 17, 2020 at 8:10 AM ·
(The following text is shown on an image.—ed.)
The difference
between coffee and
your opinion is that
coffee doesn’t make
me want to punch
you in the face.

Twitter
jackieee.🌻
@heyyjack_
The difference between coffee & your opinion is that coffee doesn’t make me want to punch you in the face.
9:50 PM · Jan 17, 2020·Twitter for iPhone

Twitter
Michelle Ponce Mazuros 😷🇺🇲
@MichelleMazuros
“The difference between coffee and your opinion is that coffee doesn’t make me want to punch you in the face.” Courtesy of @deathwishcoffee
#deathwishcoffee #deathbeforedecaf #coffee #cafecito #coffeetime #coffeelove… https://instagram.com/p/B75h55NJtJZ/?igshid=ufti655au2te
4:41 AM · Jan 29, 2020 from St Petersburg, FL·Instagram

Twitter
Death Wish Coffee Co.
@DeathWishCoffee
The difference between coffee and your opinion is that coffee doesn’t make me want to punch you in the face
9:06 AM · Jun 4, 2020·Twitter Web App

Facebook
Death Wish Coffee Company
August 2, 2020 at 9:55 AM ·
Sunday feeling
(The following text is shown on an image.—ed.)
The difference
between coffee and
your opinion is that
coffee doesn’t make
me want to punch
you in the face.

Facebook
Death Wish Coffee Company
August 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM ·
And I enjoy coffee.
(The following text is shown on an image.—ed.)
THE DIFFERNCE BETWEEN
COFFEE AND YOUR OPINION IS
THAT COFFEE DOESN’T MAKE ME
WANT TO PUNCH YOU IN THE FACE.

Twitter
AMERICAN BADASS 🇺🇲
@SWFLPatriot
THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN COFFEE AND YOUR OPINION IS THAT COFFEE DOESN’T MAKE ME WANT TO PUNCH YOU IN THE FACE. ☕👊
8:25 AM · Oct 7, 2022·Twitter for Android

Posted by Barry Popik
New York CityFood/Drink • Thursday, October 06, 2022 • Permalink